Long time pet sim fan, first time VPL user

Kittybot

New VPL Member
Mar 17, 2022
Seattle, Washington, USA
Hey guys! My name is Kittybot and I'm an artist. I am the art director for the in-progress sim Acinonyx as well as the head artist for the on-hiatus sims Kalahari Kats and Felis Pardus, and also the upcoming sim Vulpes Magicae. I have also worked for Alacrity in the past (where I got my start and many of the backgrounds, items, and custom items are still by me!) as well as doing some items for Rigganmore (which I am no longer associated with). I do almost all my pet sim work, these days, with my best friend LorienDarenya, who is an excellent coder and skilled, experienced site owner.

We are currently in the progress of trying to get the new Beta of AX together, and I'm always trying to find new artists to work with me on the site. We've got a ways to go yet but already have a Patreon, a Discord server, a Facebook page, and some preview playable bits of the site for the public, as well as much more site to play with for our Patreon Bug Hunters (who get accounts before anyone else). I'll most likely be posting more about that elsewhere on these forums :)